• Incorporating Dairyfeedpads.com.au

Effluent System Designers

For further information about this list contact

Mr Scott McDonald
Dairy Development Program –Agriculture Research & Development
Department of Economic Development. Echuca 3564.
Phone: (03) 5482 0440 or Mobile 0438 227 779
The service providers below have achieved a level of competence based on successfully completing all assessments and course requirements for the nationally recognised Design Livestock Effluent Systems, Unit AHCLSK506A  (previously RTE5301A) with the National Centre for Dairy Education. Names are listed in alphabetical order.
Peter Abramowski
Bega Ag Services
West St, Bega 
NSW 2550
Phone: 02 6492 1711
principal@begaag.com.au
Robin Badcock
Badcock Irrigation Services
4154 Meander Valley Rd.
Deloraine. 
TAS. 7304
Phone:  03 6362 3003.
Mobile:  0418 133 737
robin@badcockirrigation.com
Melissa Balas
Bega Cheese
PO Box 123 
Bega NSW 2550
Mobile: 0408 669 637
melissa.balas@begacheese.com.au
Tomas Bazterrica
Product Manager
GEA Farm Technologies
16 Trade Park Drive 
Tullamarine  
VIC  3043
Phone: 9335 9526
Mobile: 0400 910 514
tomas.bazterrica@gea.com
Chris Beveridge 
Agri Dairies
South Australia
Phone: 0418 566 867 
chris@agridairies.com.au
Scott Birchall
AgSystems Design
Shepparton, 
VIC 3630
Phone: 03 5821 0603.
Mobile 0458 210 604
scottb@agsystems.com.au
Alistair Brooks
Senior Consultant
Macquarie Franklin
Tasmania
Mobile 0438 476 215
abrooks@macfrank.com.au
Neil Carmichael
NJC Irrigation Solutions 
5 Garvey Road,   
P.O. Box 335
Kerang, 
VIC. 3579
Phone.: (03) 54 521008
Mobile:  0427 929117
admin@njcis.com.au
Mark Carter
Price Merrett Consultancy
PO Box 313 
Kerang VIC 3579
Mobile 0402 606 553
mark@pricemerrett.com.au
Tim Clingan
Earth & Water Technologies 
PO Box 170 
Mortlake 
VIC 3272
Mobile: 0418 351 937
clingant@bigpond.net.au
Dale Creed
New Vision Farming
South West Victoria
Mobile: 0409 385 473
dale@newvision.online
James Curran
Macquarie Franklin
Based in Central North
Tasmania
Mobile: 0407 622 483
jcurran@macfrank.com.au
Anton de Swardt 
McLanahan Corporation
16 Callistemon Close 
Warabrook 
NSW 2304 
Phone (02) 4924 8248
Mobile 045 924 8001
adeswardt@mclanahan.com.au
Eddie Fensom
Australian Waste Engineering
PO Box 344 
Port MacDonnell 
SA 5291
Phone 08 87382021
Mobile 0417 862 197
edan-awe@bigpond.com
Claire Fitzpatrick
Rich River Irrigation 
Developments
"Hill Plain" Cobb Hwy
Deniliquin 
NSW 2710
Mobile: 0400 310 202
clare@rrid.com.au
Ryan Francis
EnviroAg Australia 
Unit 1, 3 Foundry St
PO Box 411
Toowoomba 
QLD 4350
Mobile 07 4638 2228
www.enviroag.net.au
James Green
Greencon
PO Box 73 
Cobden 
VIC 3266
Phone: 03 5595 1078.
Mobile 0418 529 201
jamesgreen@greencon.com.au
Brent Gooley
McLanahan Corporation 
16 Callistemon Close 
Warabrook 
NSW 2304
Phone: (02) 4924 8248
bgooley@mclanahan.com.au
Peter Gowers
Dairy Pumping Systems
PO Box 106 Lilydale 
VIC 3140
Phone: 03 9739 6521
peter@dairypumpingsystems.com.au
Gabriel Hakim
AgVet Projects
PO Box 1390 
Warragul, 
VIC 3820
Phone:  03 5611 1023.
Mobile 0407 358 399
gabriel@agvetprojects.com.au
Yi He
Planright
18 Wilson Avenue 
Tatura 
VIC 3616
Phone:  03 5824 1322
yhe@planright.com.au
Laurie Hooper
AgriTech,
Based in North West.
Tasmania
Mobile:  0418 560 417
laurie@agritech.net.au
Scott Jardine
Jardine Agriservices
Torquay 
Victoria
Mobile: 0415 616 114
scott@jardineag.com.au
Chrisjan Joubert
161-169 Baylis Street, 
Wagga Wagga, 
NSW 2650
Phone: 02 69 237 426
Mobile: 0406 638 652
Chrisjan.Joubert@ghd.com
Andrew Lenehan
McLanahan Corporation 
16 Callistemon Close 
Warabrook 
NSW 2304
Phone: 02 4924 8248
Mobile: 0459 248 003
alenehan@mclanahan.com.au
Scott Livingston
AK Consulting
Based in Central North.
Tasmania
Mobile:0438 951 021
scott@AKConsultants.com.au
John Kane
Warrnambool, 
VIC 3280
Mobile: 0407040561
Jacqui Knee
RMCG
135 Mollison St, 
Bendigo 
VIC 3550
Mobile: 0400 054 690
jacquik@rmcg.com.au
Fred Lampard
Australian Waste Engineering 
1 Kuhl Dr  
Port Macdonnell 
SA 5291
Mobile: 0488004334
Phone: 08 87382021
awe2006@bigpond.com
Glenn Marriott
AgChallange
PO Box 571 
Warragul 
VIC 3820
Phone: 03 5623 4788
glenn@ag-challenge.com.au
John Moloney
GEA Farm Technologies
Phone: 03 93359530
Mobile: 0419006186
john.moloney@geagroup.com
Brian Monteith
GEA Farm Technologies
16 Trade Park Drive, 
Tullamarine  
VIC  3043
Phone: 9335 9531
Mobile: 0417 342 313
brian.monteith@geagroup.com
Bernie Noonan
Planright
18 Wilson Avenue 
Tatura 
VIC 3616
Phone:  0408241553
bnoonan@planright.com.au
John O’Connor
South East Local 
Land Services
13 Schofields Lane  
(PO Box 63)  
Berry 
NSW 2535
Phone: 02 44646008
Mobile: 0412 359 084
John.OConnor@lls.nsw.gov.au
Daniel Parnell
Agsure Consulting
PO Box 9 
Gelorup 
WA 6230
Mobile: 0467556542
agsure@iinet.net.au
Peter Poke
Poke Design, 
Circular Head. 
Tasmania
Mobile: 0427 522 291
ppdesign@live.com.au
Martin Preuss
EnviroAg Solutions
Phone: 02 6922 6621
Mobile: 0419744388
enviroag@bigpond.com
www.bioenergizer.com.au
Derek Sands
Macquarie Franklin
Northwest Tasmania
Mobile: 0429 862 227
dsands@macfrank.com.au
Peter Stoneman 
BioAg Pty Ltd,
Phone: 1300 599 911
Mobile: 0437  265 153,
peter@bioag.com.au
Dean Suckling
Agridoo
67 Primmers Road 
Mailors Flat, 
VIC 3275
Phone:  03 5565 4430.
Mobile:  0448 866 205
dean@enprove.com.au
Sam Taylor
AgVivo Pty Ltd
61 Kentucky Drive, 
Dardanup 
WA 6236
Mobile 0429 332 593
sam@agvivo.com.au
Robyn Tucker
Livestock Environmental and Planning
Private Bag 260 
Horsham.  
VIC 3401
Phone:  03 5381 0709.
Mobile:  0419 787 137
robyn@leap-consulting.com.au
www.leap-consulting.com.au
Lachlan Woods
CAF Consulting Services
38 Wyndham Street 
Shepparton
P.O. Box 1948 
Shepparton VIC 3632
Phone: 03 5849 1400
Mobile: 0429 015 282
lachlan@cafconsulting.com.au
Roger Wrigley
Wangaratta 
VIC 3678
Phone: 03 58339221
Mobile: 0429016466
rwrigley@unimelb.edu.au

*Disclaimer

The list of service providers is provided for information purposes only. The State of Victoria and its employees do not expressly or impliedly endorse, recommend or support the service providers named therein, their products or services.

The information has been supplied voluntarily and is not intended to represent a comprehensive list of available service providers.

The information may be of assistance to you but it is provided on the basis that all persons accessing it undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance and accuracy of its content.

The State of Victoria and its employees do not guarantee that the information provided is without flaw of any kind or is wholly appropriate for your particular purposes and therefore disclaims all liability for any error, loss or other consequence which may arise from you relying on any information in this work.

http://www.honeytraveler.com/pharmacy/ http://www.mindanews.com/buy-levaquin/ http://www.mindanews.com/buy-ventolin/
Top